< /br>< /br>< /br>

Changing Specs with Weak Auras

Changing Specs with Weak Auras

Postby zooey » 07 Sep 2012, 18:16

I have a dumb question about Wa. How do I get it to show auras with specific specs(shadow/Disc)? Iv gone into Load tab, checked player name added name, player class selected priest then checked talent specialization selected second tree. When I get into combat it shows nothing.

Iv even logged on and off and still nothing. Iv done this setting with group setting and single spell and auras still don't show up. I check off all the options in load tab and they all appear again:/

This is the import I am using for one of the spells.
Code: Select all
dKZ9caGEvHAxuuTnjX(KsP5QkYSr8nf9zkStHAVKDlX(vL4NqP(lu9BP6WIAOuHgSQKgUGoOQOoLQqogLCojvluilvvPflPSCfEivWtbpMs9CLEgfLPcXKfy6QCrvf3gjxg11fzJsjNMQ2SQQTtrghuCsOKPjfFxvQrkLQwgsz0ivJxvGljLIBrfDnQ05LKggKETuQmkvbTSeIaVaSIr(8T1Zo85jSCa7y4PCnpXFvXdhEEp88WMEUyWebRalZBmFAUzcOeeiiqicc8BijxfUSD7wbTXwaPNdeIG0Y4e2etunb2K8UcrW6lgewGJFX6dGiGkroVqe44xS(aiksNobe2etW7H8iF9HG2kydzBHiy9fdcRyAcOsKZlefttr60jiTmUDNQw(uKG0Y42K8UksWOtyHiGkroVq0PtqjtXcAFEq6VfKwgFdzBfjiTmEjtXksaHnXebyCfKwg)X9cRA6euf7))Lp1YPRfM6tulu3PLfgAOt97SPrWGn89cs1qwG3Uxe8aS))x(ulNyM0CNnwnUtm1R7sdv)oBQiWhi45Hn9CXGjcUH3WGhcrWvnKfSx(sRG0Y4u5ZMoh8nvyfjiTmUVyIhlRibSjUCcCO3jb93LxE1Xr3yW7(YRpeczc5rcslJVHmHeNPyfjWoTxNcNUpGfCEkoqqQWM4YjiNUUG0Y4PI)uKG0Y4dMk7l(IHQjydzcjotXkgJ1efvNG3(GJUAvb11AoDnZffTPY0QU(D2mfusuidVHbpwfBjGo7nOFQL7CIsJwDx0kMnDRGbv)oBMcsLB4nm4HqeSHmHeNPyfJXAIIQtGDVtc6VlksNatk2QbfvNea


Thanks for any help anyone can give me!
Image
User avatar
zooey
Member
 
Posts: 2
Joined: 07 Sep 2012, 18:00

Re: Changing Specs with Weak Auras

Postby Ionized » 08 Sep 2012, 01:06

The Talent Specialization is set to the second tree which is holy. Archangel is only available as disc, so it needs to be set as first tree.

Code: Select all
dKdedaGEvf1UOk8APQyFsvP5QQIzJ4BQYNHQDkI9s2Te7xvL(jsQ)cPXbrhwOHsvYGvvYWfPdQQuNsQQCmk6CsslusTuvvTyQklxkpKQONcEmv65Q8mQsnvLAYuX0vCri0WGYLrDDrTrb1PP0MrITtbBtsCsKKPjv(oemsvfSmQQgnfA8svvxsvHULGCnboVuLBJu)wjJsvrwMAlWkGQKnI)d)TNi(dvEsDc8t0NLyNEOPnlFdAS5AmwWzIGtGPhDE88WBb0cCe4OTah7LsI9Gj62NtWhDf0yC7QS7LYcSURIG(tnfkhpkCiKp)bVoZUGhYQvd8JjkH6QiGSIoAliFmkHnWe5tGljEN2coBbNWc86pvicBb0zYy1wGx)PcryRAnAeCPSR2coBbNWkXuaDMmwTvIFvRrJacBGjORuUfNvtqFfKpg1Dr7loQwq(yuxs8ovlOTiS2cOZKXQTgnckrAwWhInYcbb5JrVu2v1cYhJwI0S8jGWgyIaKbcYhJ(5vHLpnc6rnfkhpkCOatKvFyMybpttK(XEIsOUobwhbF3Cngl4mrqUmnloo30wWLYessKMvcsZhgMgbLm9UzXX52PetbtZIJZnTfm9szb3eN8jWnFZIg1O1HfmwA2rqUWg4YiiMNLG8XO0XX1i78pxyvliFmQTyGBhRAbSbUmc8CTiolek)(LxTfEJV73V(eKYes)eKpgTX0rBXwWLpb5JrVuMqsI0SQfCPmHKePzLG08HHjiFmAUyhvRracwNXOcxblW89c8oadRRYZSQOeQ7jWiBXnokCW7H53F1aSkE)cQGetuc19eeDCSJDvIe0PzXX52PTgbURfXzHqr1AeyqjMDyyAKa
User avatar
Ionized
Member
 
Posts: 19
Joined: 27 Nov 2011, 04:30

Re: Changing Specs with Weak Auras

Postby zooey » 08 Sep 2012, 16:49

O wow didn't realize it that ..... /stupid :D

Thanks again!
Image
User avatar
zooey
Member
 
Posts: 2
Joined: 07 Sep 2012, 18:00

Re: Changing Specs with Weak Auras

Postby Twintop » 08 Sep 2012, 19:06

Something else to keep in mind: if you just choose "tree two", the WA will show up on your alts if you have "tree two" as your active tree. Add in the class restraint to Priests as well to keep this from happening. :)
User avatar
Twintop
Assistant Administrator
 
Posts: 1789
Joined: 07 Feb 2011, 12:50
Location: Feeding Blowtorch

Re: Changing Specs with Weak Auras

Postby Woaden » 09 Sep 2012, 01:01

Twintop wrote:Something else to keep in mind: if you just choose "tree two", the WA will show up on your alts if you have "tree two" as your active tree. Add in the class restraint to Priests as well to keep this from happening. :)

Oh, thank you. Redid my UI today and was unhappy with my my Inner Fire WA on my Lock :(
User avatar
Woaden
Moderator
 
Posts: 1766
Joined: 22 May 2012, 07:46
Location: Probably Sleeping


Return to General Chat Archive



Who is online

Users browsing this forum: No registered users and 1 guest